District of Nipissing
 
Members of Council

Members of Council

Mayor

Jane A. E. Dumas - Mayor
Jane A. E. Dumas

Phone: 613-637-5261
Cell: 613-332-8357
mayor@southalgonquin.ca


Airy Ward

Bongo Bongo - Airy Ward
Bongo Bongo

Phone: 613-553-1965
bongo@southalgonquin.ca

Airy Ward

Dave Harper - Airy Ward
Dave Harper

Phone: 613-637-5535
dave@southalgonquin.ca

Dickens Ward

Bill Rodnick - Dickens Ward
Bill Rodnick

Phone: 613-756-7016
wrodnick@southalgonquin.ca

Lyell Ward

Sandra Collins - Lyell Ward
Sandra Collins

Phone: 613-334-0478
sandracollins@southalgonquin.ca

Murchison Ward

Joe Florent - Murchison Ward
Joe Florent

Phone: 613-637-2139
Cell: 613-334-2637
joe@southalgonquin.ca

Sabine Ward

Richard Shalla - Sabine Ward
Richard Shalla

Phone: 613-637-2114
richard@southalgonquin.ca

 


This Article can be found on the following pages: Council, you may find other valuable infomation there.
Skip to content