District of Nipissing
Unofficial List of Candidates

Unofficial List of Candidates

Name of Candidate Office Address Contact Number(s) Email and/or website
Bongo Mayor 79 Galeairy Lake Rd Whitney 613-553-1965 bongo.blog@hotmail.com
Barney Baker Mayor 121 Galeairy Lake Rd
613-334-8385 astraflyer@proton.me
Ethel Lavalley Mayor 67 Maple Dr
613-334-2912 ebirkettlavalley@yahoo.ca
Joan Kuiack Councillor – Airy Ward 29043A Highway 60
613-637-5479 joankuiack@hotmail.com
John Pollak Councillor – Airy Ward 29924 Highway 60 Whitney 519-741-6911 jwp@rogers.com
Laurie Siydock Councillor – Airy Ward 52 Lake St Whitney 613-334-1780 dlsiydock@hotmail.com
Bill Rodnick Councillor- Dickens Ward 32 Moose Track Lane
Aylen Lake
613-756-7016 bkrodnick@gmail.com
Gabriela Hairabedian Councillor – Lyell Ward 25230 Highway 60 Madawaska 905-746-7150 hairabediangabriela@gmail.com
Tom Taylor Councillor – Lyell Ward 4199 Hwy 523
416-262-3983 tom@icemice.ca
Sandra Collins Councillor – Lyell Ward 181 Landsdown Ave Madawaska 613-334-0478 sandrajcollins@live.ca
Joe Florent Councillor – Murchison Ward 86 Holstein St
613-334-2637 j-florent@hotmail.com
Shawn Pigeon Councillor – Sabine Ward 800 North McKenzie Lake Rd. 613-318-8375 shawnpigeon48@gmail.com
Loretta Neil Councillor – Sabine Ward 29 Algonquin St Whitney 705-787-5654 lorettaneil88@gmail.com
Peter McEnery Trustee – Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic School Board 126 Bridge St. West, Bancroft
David Kaiser Trustee – Public School Board 528A Wellington St. S. Eganville 613-628-5428 kaiserd1959@gmail.com
Colette Stitt Trustee Conseil des
écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario
1208 Pembroke St. E. Pembroke 613-732-8341 colette.stitt@gmail.com
Robert Lemelin Trustee – Conseil des
écoles catholiques Du
34 Country Lane Petawawa, ON
Daniel Levasseur Trustee – Conseil des
écoles catholiques Du
542 Miller St. Pembroke
613-639-5392 levasda09@gmail.com

As of August 19, 2022. 2:35 p.m.

This Article can be found on the following pages: 2022 Municipal Election, you may find other valuable infomation there.
Skip to content