CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF SOUTH ALGONQUIN

BY-LAW NO. <u>2023-752</u>

Being a By-Law to Appoint Signing Officers at CIBC for all Bank Accounts Operated by the Township of South Algonquin

WHEREAS it is the desire of the Corporation of the Township of South Algonquin to appoint from time to time Signing Officers on behalf of the Corporation.

NOW THEREFORE the Council for the Corporation of the Township of South Algonquin enacts as follows by appointing CAO/Clerk-Treasurer Bryan Martin or Planning and Building Administrator Tracy Cannon together with Mayor Ethel LaValley or Councillor Laurie Siydock as signing Officers at CIBC bank for all Township of South Algonquin Bank Accounts.

AND FURTHER THAT By-Law 2022-730 be repealed in its entirety.

this 6th day of June 2023.
Bryan Martin, CAO/ Clerk-Treasurer
AND ENACTED this 6th day of June 2023.

Bryan Martin, CAO/ Clerk-Treasurer

Ethel LaValley, Mayor