Search Documents
Skip to main content
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Reset Increase Decrease
beautiful scenery

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Corporation of the Township of South Algonquin
7 Third Ave. PO Box 217
Whitney, Ontario, K0J 2M0

Tel: (613) 637-2650
Fax: (613) 637-5368
Toll Free: 1 (888) 307-3187

Email Us: info@southalgonquin.ca
Location Map: View our Location Map

Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm, closed on all statutory holidays


 

CAO/Clerk-Treasurer | Holly Hayes
Phone: 613-637-2650 Ext 202
Cell: 613-334-5923
Email: clerk@southalgonquin.ca

Works Superintendent | Dave Gatley
Phone: 613-637-2650 ext.205
Cell: 613-334-5447
Email: works@southalgonquin.ca

Deputy Clerk | Carla Gatley
Phone: 613-637-2650 Ext 200
Email: deputy-clerk@southalgonquin.ca

Finance Clerk | Jennifer Baragar
Phone: 613-637-2650 Ext:201
Email: finance@southalgonquin.ca

Municipal Operations Clerk | Tracy Cannon
Phone: 613-637-2650 ext. 203
Email Public Works: operations@southalgonquin.ca
Email Building: building@southalgonquin.ca

Chief Building Official/By-Law Enforcement Officer | Michael Anderson
Phone: 613-637-2650 ext.206
Email: building@southalgonquin.ca

Community Emergency Management Coordinator | Brian Ackney
Phone: 613-637-5343
Phone: 613-334-2072
Email: cemc@southalgonquin.ca

Fire Chief – Madawaska Station | Aurel Thom
Phone: 613-637-5533 (non-emergency)
Phone: 613-334-5018
Email: mfd@southalgonquin.ca

Fire Chief – Whitney Station | John Stubbs
Phone: 613-637-5555 (non-emergency)
Phone: 613-334-2629
Email: wfd@southalgonquin.ca

© 2014 South Algonquin Township
7 Third Ave. PO Box 217
Whitney, Ontario K0J 2M0
Tel: (613) 637-2650
Fax: (613) 637-5368
Toll Free: 1 (888) 307-3187
  • Website Designed by
  • Upnorthwebs Logo